Concert dates 2017

FEBRUARY 2017

BONN - Friday, 10 February 2017, 20 h, Kulturzentrum Hardtberg, concert with the Astor Trio

MARCH 2017

Recordings: duo Kravets-Kassung records their new album "Lieder, Songs & Canciones"

APRIL 2017

WITTLICH - Saturday, 29 April 2017, 19 h, Alte Synagoge Wittlich, concert with the Astor Trio

MAY 2017

KEMPEN - Saturday, 13. May 2017, 16.30 to 22.30 h, Kulturforum Franziskanerkloster, 20 years anniversary Kempen-Klassik, with the Astor Trio

JUNE 2017

GUMMERSBACH - Sunday, 11 June, 11 h, Halle 32, "Magia della Chitarra", concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

WUPPERTAL - Wednesday, 28. June 2017, 20 h, Pauluskirche, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

AUGUST 2017

TOUR DENMARK

VENDSYSSEL FESTIVAL, HIRTSHALS, Thursday, 3 August 2017, 19.30 h, Nordsoen Oceanarium, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

OKTOBER 2017

BAD KREUZNACH - Sunday, 22 October 2017, 17 h, Rudi-Müller-Saal, Haus des Gastes, Kurhausstr. 22-24, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

DECEMBER 2017

GREVENBROICH - Sunday, 10 December 2017, Kloster Langwaden, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

RHEINBACH - Sunday, 31 December 2017, 17 h, Ratssaal, New Years Eve Concert with the Cologne Classical Ensemble 

 

Past concert dates:

FEBRUARY 2016

HONRATH - Sunday, 21 February 2016, 17 h, Honrather Konzerte, Ev. Kirche Honrath, concert  with the Astor Trio

ASCHAFFENBURG - Thursday, 25 February 2016, 20 h, Stadttheater Aschaffenburg, Aschaffenburger Gitarrentage, concert with the Astor Trio

APRIL 2016

DÜSSELDORF - Sunday, 10 April 2016, 11 h, Palais Wittgenstein, Reihe Internationale Gitarrenmatineen, concert with the Astor Trio

NORDERSTEDT - Sunday, 17. April 2016, 11 h, Kulturwerk am See, concert with the Astor Trio

JUNE 2016

MUSIKFESTIVAL RHEINHESSEN -  Friday, 24 June 2016, 19 h, Alte Synagoge Sprendlingen, concert with the Astor Trio

DORTMUND - Sunday, 26 June 2016, 17 h, Ev. Patrokluskirche Dortmund-Kirchhörde, concert with the Astor Trio

SEPTEMBER 2016

KÖLN - Sunday, 4 September 2016, 16 h, Kirche St. Georg, Köln-Weiß, concert with duo Marziali-Kassung

GUMMERSBACH - Sunday, 11 September 2016, 18 h, Halle 32, Magia della Chitarra, concert with duo Marziali-Kassung

BONN - Friday, 23 September 2016, 20 h, Hardtberger Gitarrenkonzerte, concert with duo Marziali-Kassung

OCTOBER 2016

BAD URACH - Wednesday, 5 October 2016, 19 h, Herbstliche Musiktage Bad Urach, Kunstmühle, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

NOVEMBER 2016

KÖLN - Wednesday, 2 November 2016, 19:30 h, Festival "Musik in den Häusern der Stadt", Bethmann Bank AG Köln, Gereonsstraße 15-23, Concert with the Astor Trio

BONN - Saturday, 5 November 2016, 19:30 h, Festival "Musik in den Häusern der Stadt", Carola Kratzer & Mathias Reif Privathaus, Am Paulshof 7, 53127 Bonn-Venusberg

KÖLN - Monday, 14 November 2016, 11 h, Kölner Philharmonie im Veedel, Comedia, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

KÖLN - Monday, 14 November 2016, 15 h, Kölner Philharmonie im Veedel, Comedia, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

KÖLN - Tuesday, 15 November 2016, 15 h, Kölner Philharmonie im Veedel, Bürgerhaus Kalk, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

KÖLN - Wednesday, 16 November 2016, 15 h, Kölner Philharmonie im Veedel, Bürgerzentrum Engelshof e.V., concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

KÖLN - Thursday, 17 November 2016, 15 h, Kölner Philharmonie im Veedel, Ev. Stadtkirche Chorweiler, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

KÖLN - Friday, 18 November 2016, 15 h, Kölner Philharmonie im Veedel, Altenberger Hof, concert with duo Kravets-Kassung

DECEMBER 2016

RHEINBACH - Saturday, 31 December 2016, 17 h, Ratssaal, New Years Eve Concert with the Cologne Classical Ensemble

 

 

Gershwin & de Falla

Bach & Piazzolla